Bright Memory to the talented author and chanson performer
gallery/фото на обложку группы_аркаша_1200x302_eng
Biography

(02.06.1976 - 19.09.2015)

 

Kobyakov Arkady Olegovich was born June 2, 1976 in the city of Gorky (now Nizhny Novgorod) in the family of simple workers. Father, Kobyakov Oleg Glebovich, worked as the chief auto mechanic of the motor depot, mother, Volkova Tatyana Yurievna, at the toy factory. In the family Arkady was the only child. At an early age, the kindergarten teacher advised her parents to identify Arkady at a music school. Thus, at the age of 6, at the insistence of his grandmother, he entered the Nizhny Novgorod Choral Boy's Chapel (now the Nizhny Novgorod Choral College named after L. Sivukhin), where he comprehended a musical instrument in the piano class.

It was her grandmother who played a great role in the education of Arkady - she instilled in him a love of music, taught him to accept life as it is, and to treat everything philosophically.

 

His musical education Arcadia finished was not destined. Because of his fervor and hooliganism at the age of 15, he was sentenced to 3.5 years and sent to serve in the Ardatov educational and labor colony for minors in the Nizhny Novgorod region.

Shortly before his release, in December 1993 under foolish circumstances, Father Arkady died. This tragic event left a deep imprint on his soul.

 

While serving his sentence Arkady Kobyakov got carried away with creativity. He wrote about eighty songs. Even seven video clips were shot. Arkady Kobyakov became famous not only in the criminal environment, but also among the Russian public. Arkady was released in 2006. I started to work as a singer. He sang in restaurants and corporate parties.
At the end of 2008, he was again sentenced to five years for fraud.

 

Even behind bars, Kobyakov continued to write songs. In 2011, made for the prisoners together with the chanson, Yuri Kost. Later he prepared his first official album "The Arresting Soul".

 

In the spring of 2013, Arkady is released. On May 24, at the Moscow club, called Butyrka, he gave a solo concert.
In the summer of 2014, Arkady began actively collaborating with the record company "Chanson Gold". Old compositions were re-released in new arrangements, and new songs were recorded. For the year, nine music videos are released for the song "I'm Just a Passer", "Nowhere to Run," "On the Chanson," "I Will not Forget," "If You Love Me," "Thousands of Planets," "The Twinkling of the Stars," "All behind "and" Breeze ". In the same year the album "Veterok" is released on a high-quality medium.

 

By mid-2015, Arkady Kobyakov, along with the concert director and his close friend Sergey Lekomtsev, traveled with concerts in over 100 cities of Russia, and the video clips exceeded one million views. Active work with creativity foreshadowed great popularity.

 

In the middle of September the shooting of the video for the composition "I'm leaving at dawn" is coming to the end.
At 5:30 am September 19, 2015 Arkady Kobyakov suddenly died in Podolsk from a stomach ulcer.

Arkady Kobyakov "left" at dawn, as he wrote in his song of the same name, leaving people the most precious - his work. 

 

In 2016, the year will be released: The single "Ah, if you know," the album "Hello, Mom," the new album "I'll Leave the World at Your Foot", video clips for the song "I'll Leave At Dawn", "The Girl at the River," " Such as ice".
In each line of his songs someone's really experienced fate. For many people, Arcadia's work remains just a beautiful song, but only until pain and sadness do not put the deepest meaning into these heartfelt words and music. An open soul and a real reality are the distinguishing features of his songs.

 

For his talent and openness, he received the people's love of spectators.
He is known, listened with rapture, sympathizes, they talk about him, remember and will always remember ...

Светлая Память талантливому автору и исполнителю шансона
gallery/фото на обложку группы_аркаша_1200x302_rus
БИОГРАФИЯ

(02.06.1976 - 19.09.2015)

 

Кобяков Аркадий Олегович родился 2 июня 1976 года в городе Горький (ныне г. Нижний Новгород) в семье простых тружеников. Отец, Кобяков Олег Глебович, работал главным автомехаником автобазы, мать, Волкова Татьяна Юрьевна, — на фабрике игрушек. В семье Аркадий был единственным ребенком. Еще в раннем возрасте воспитатель детского сада посоветовала родителям определить Аркадия в музыкальную школу. Так, в возрасте 6 лет по настоянию бабушки он поступил в Нижегородскую хоровую капеллу мальчиков (ныне Нижегородский хоровой колледж им. Л. К. Сивухина), где постигал музыкальную грамоту по классу фортепиано.

 

Именно бабушка сыграла большую роль в воспитании Аркадия — она привила ему любовь к музыке, научила принимать жизнь такой, какая она есть, и относиться ко всему философски.

 

Свое музыкальное образование Аркадию закончить было не суждено. Из-за своей горячности и хулиганистого характера в 15 лет его осудили на 3,5 года и отправили отбывать наказание в Ардатовскую воспитательно-трудовую колонию для несовершеннолетних Нижегородской области.

 

Незадолго до его освобождения, в декабре 1993 года при нелепых обстоятельствах погибает отец Аркадия. Это трагическое событие оставило глубокий след в его душе.

 

Отбывая наказание Аркадий Кобяков увлёкся творчеством. Он написал около восьмидесяти песен. Даже было снято семь видеоклипов. Аркадий Кобяков становился известным не только в криминальной среде, но и среди российской публики. Вышел на свободу Аркадий в 2006 году. Начал работать как шансонье. Пел в ресторанах и на корпоративах.

В конце 2008 года он снова был осуждён на пять лет за мошенничество.
 

Даже за решёткой Кобяков продолжал писать песни. В 2011 году выступил для заключенных вместе с шансонье Юрием Кость. Позже подготовил свой первый официальный альбом «Арестантская душа».

 

Весной 2013 Аркадий выходит на свободу. 24 мая в Московском клубе под названием «Бутырка» дал сольный концерт.

Летом 2014 Аркадий начинает активно сотрудничать со звукозаписывающей компанией «Золото Шансона». Были перевыпущены старые композиции в новых аранжировках, а также записаны новые песни. За год в свет выходят 9 музыкальных клипов на композиции «Я лишь прохожий», «Некуда бежать», «На шансоне», «Я не забуду», «Если любишь ты», «Тысячи планет», «Мерцание звезд», «Всё позади» и «Ветерок». В этом же году выходит альбом «Ветерок» уже на высококачественном носителе.

К середине 2015 года Аркадий Кобяков вместе с концертным директором и его близким другом Сергеем Лекомцевым, объездили с концертами более 100 городов России, а видеоклипы перевалили за миллион просмотров. Активная работа с творчеством предвещала огромную популярность.

 

В середине сентября завершаются съёмки видеоклипа на композицию «Уйду на рассвете».

В 5:30 утра 19 сентября 2015 г. Аркадий Кобяков скоропостижно скончался в Подольске от язвы желудка.

Аркадий Кобяков «ушёл» на рассвете, как и написал в своей одноименной песне, оставив людям самое драгоценное – своё творчество.

 

За 2016 год выходят в свет: Сингл «Ах, если б знать», альбом «Здравствуй, мам», новый альбом «Я брошу мир к твоим ногам», видеоклипы на композиции «Уйду на рассвете», «Девчонка у реки», «Такая как лёд».

В каждой строчке его песен чья-то реально пережитая судьба. Для многих творчество Аркадия остаётся всего лишь красивой песней, но только до тех пор, пока боль и грусть не вложат глубочайший смысл в эти проникновенные слова и музыку. Открытая душа и настоящая реальность – вот в чем отличительная черта характера его песен.

За свой талант и открытость он получил всенародную любовь зрителей.
Его знают, слушают с упоением, сопереживают, о нем говорят, помнят и будут помнить всегда…